Sandy Kurt

Sandy Kurt

Sandy Kurt

Sandy Kurt is an artist, self-taught designer. She is hell-bent on teaching everyone how to get started with Islamic geometry She was born and raised in Europe, with nothing more than some pencils, her laptop and passion. She’s proud to inspire people to leave their comfort zone and learn new ways to express their artistic self.

What does she do exactly ? She creates vibrant and attention grabbing artwork that’s centered around individuality and uniqueness! Does she create magic? No, but I certainly know how to leave people speechless and excited about what I do.

Printemps Oriental
Printemps Oriental is a geometrical pattern inspired by the colours of spring. Spring represents a new start. While winter goes to sleep, the sun wakes us up, bringing joy and happiness. We feel inspired and ready to start something new. The endless paths that all of a sudden appear in front of us make us feel like we can achieve anything we want. The design is a reinterpretation of a pattern found in Alhambra (Spain). The linear geometry gives an elegant feeling to your living space while the colours brighten up the day.

Galerie

Sandy Kurt

Sandy Kurt

Sandy Kurt est une artiste designer autodidacte. Elle se plaît  à initier tous ceux qui le souhaitent à la géométrie islamique. Elle est née et a grandi en Europe avec, pour seuls bagages, quelques crayons, son ordinateur portable et sa passion. Elle est fière d’arriver à faire sortir les gens de leur zone de confort et de leur inspirer de nouveaux chemins artistiques.

Mais que fait-elle exactement ? Elle crée des oeuvres vibrantes et captivantes autour des thèmes de l’individualité et de l’unicité ! Est-elle magicienne ? “Non, mais je sais comment exalter les gens et les laisser sans voix face à mes créations”

Printemps Oriental
Printemps Oriental est un motif géométrique inspiré des couleurs du printemps. Le Printemps, c’est le renaissance. Alors que l’hiver s’endort, le soleil nous réveille avec ses promesses de joie et de bonheur. On se sent inspiré et prêt à entamer quelque chose de neuf. L’infinité de chemins qui s’étend devant nous nous laisse imaginer que tout est possible. Le motif de Printemps Oriental est une réinterprétation d’un thème de l’Alhambra en Espagne. La géométrie linéaire apportera de l’élégance pendant que les couleurs illumineront votre journée.

Galerie