Yoni Alter

Yoni Alter

Yoni Alter

London based designer and artist. MA G.Design LCC. MA G.Design LCC. With bursting colours he integrates between the artistic and the commercial, between the graphic and the artistic, between the figurative and the abstract and between form and space.
Alter studied art and design in Jerusalem before completing his MA Graphic Design at University of the arts London and has since called London ‘home,’ constantly using the city as a source of inspiration .

Multi City
Iconic buildings and structures from world capitals cities Tokyo, London, NYC, San Francisco and Paris. This colourful design in Yoni Alter's iconic graphic style is part of Alter's Shapes of Cities series. Alter draws each city's landmarks silhouettes accurate to their relative sizes and sitting on one baseline, overlapping to create colours blending.
Iconic Structure

Yoni Alter

Yoni Alter

Yoni Alter est un artiste et designer. MA G. Design LCC. Grâce à ses oeuvres aux couleurs éclatantes, son travail est aussi bien artistique que commercial, entre figuratif et abstrait, structurel et spatial.
Yoni a étudié l’art et le design à Jérusalem, avant de passer son MA Graphic Design à l’université des Arts de Londres. Londres est devenu son “home sweet home” et une de ses sources d’inspiration majeure.

Multi City
Des gratte-ciels et monuments emblématiques de capitales, Tokyo, Londres, NYC, San Francisco et Paris. Cette oeuvre colorée typique du style graphique de Yoni Alter appartient à une série “Shapes of Cities”. Yoni dessine et superpose, à la même échelle, les silhouettes emblématiques de ces villes.
Iconic Structure